Français Anglais
+33 (0)2 32 70 46 32
You are here : Home » Events » Kayaking trips
Menu

Kayaking trips with the Caux-Seine Valley Region Tourist Office

Sessions at 2pm and/or 5pm

You will be accompanied by a guide to ensure your safety at all times

The 2016 Kayaking trips programme in the Caux-Seine Valley

2 GRADES of trips available at Caudebec-en-Caux.

Beginner (on the River Ambion)
Wed 6th July
Wed 20th July
Wed 27th July
Wed 3rd August
Wed 10th August
Wed 17th August
Wed 23rd August
Wed 31st August

Proficient (on the Seine)

Sun 3rd July
Sun 10th July
Sun 17th July
Sun 24th July
Sun 31st July
Sun 7th August
Sun 14th August
Sun 21st August
Sun 28th August

 

Sessions at 2pm and/or 5pm.
You will be accompanied by a guide to ensure your safety at all times.

 

All participants should be able to swim 25 metres.
Price: 10€/person. The number of places is limited, please book in advance!

 

Download our brochure for the full 2016 programme. To book, please call us on +33 (0)232 704 632, or by email at: office@tourismecauxseine.com.

 

 

 

Tourist Office of Caux Vallée de Seine

Tourist Office of Caux Vallée de Seine - Maison de l'intercommunalité allée du Catillon - 76170 Lillebonne - Normandie - France

+33 (0)2 32 70 46 32